Name Title Email Phone #
Patrick DeGrace President patrick.degrace87@gmail.com (506) 480-8214
Jonathan Tower Technical director hockey@jonathantower.ca N/A
Andrew Collins Chief coordinator 1andrew.collins1@gmail.com N/A
Sylvie Godin Director of Operations sylviegodin@hotmail.com N/A
Tina Carmichael-Lynch Registrar TBD N/A
Julie Chiasson Secretary bathurst.minor@gmail.com N/A
Marie-Josée Godin Treasurer mariejoseegodin81@gmail.com (506) 547-5752
TBD VP-Fundraising N/A

Our executive is made up of many volunteers with a passion for minor hockey.
If you have team related questions, please make a first contact with the coach.